Document of Shenzhen Institute of Advanced Technology, Chinese Academy of **Sciences**

SYPF [2022] No. 127

Notice on Establishment of the Radiation Safety and Environmental **Protection Management Committee of Shenzhen Institute of** Advanced Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences

To all units (departments):

In order to further improve the safety management system for scientific research and production and to make the radiation safety management work of Shenzhen Institute of Advanced Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences more orderly, standardized, reasonable, and efficient. After deliberation at the 12th Director Office Meeting of 2022, it has been decided to establish the Radiation Safety and Environmental Protection Management Committee of Shenzhen Institute of Advanced Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences.

Based on recommendations from various research units and approval by the Director Office Meeting, the list of members of the Radiation Safety and Environmental Protection Management Committee is as follows:

Head: Feng Wei

Deputy head: Luo Xi
Members (in no particular order): Xie Yaoqin, Ge Yongshuai, Yang Yongfeng,
Han Wenxuan, Zhang Xiaoyun
Shenzhen Institute of Advanced Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences
November 1, 2022
Department of Consul Affairs of Chambers I I D I 20 2022
Department of General Affairs of Shenzhen Issued on December 30, 2022
Institute of Advanced Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences
OI SCICILCES